Ohio law requires licensing of any person who is a key employee of a gaming-related vendor that is licensed in Ohio or has applied to be licensed. To complete the application to obtain such license, follow these instructions.
The following forms must be downloaded to your computer, completed in their entirety and submitted, along with any other needed documents or exhibits to the Ohio Casino Control Commission.
Multi-jurisdictional Personal History Disclosure Form
Key Employee Ohio Supplement
A non-refundable $2,000 license application fee is required in order to complete the application process. This fee must be paid by ACH Credit or a check made payable to "Treasurer-State of Ohio." Additionally, Ohio law requires a criminal records check for each individual applying for a key employee license. In order to initiate a criminal records check, you must be fingerprinted. The fee for the criminal records check is $46. The fee must be paid by ACH Credit or a check made payable to "Treasurer-State of Ohio." To request an out-of-state fingerprinting packet, contact:
Questions? Contact Aleah Page - Manager of Licensing